News and Events

Our regular groups are listed in our Groups and Meetings page.

For our latest events please visit  click here.

A few other key dates for your 2019 diary are:

Palm Sunday: 14th April 2019

Maundy Thursday: 18th April 2019

Good Friday: 19th April 2019

Easter Day: Sunday 21st April 2019

Ascension day: Thursday 30th May 2019

Pentecost: Sunday 9th June 2019

St. Michael and All Angels: Sunday 29th September 2019

All Saints’ Sunday: Sunday 3rd  November 2019

Remembrance Sunday: Sunday 10th November 2019

Christmas Tree Festival: Thursday 28th November to Saturday 30th November 2019

Advent Sunday: Sunday 1st December 2019

Christmas Day: Wednesday 25th December 2019

Please Like us on Facebook for regular updates on our services and events.

Past Events and Newsletters can be viewed here.

Good Friday Poster 2019CTIS Good Friday March of Witness 2019Holy-Week-&-Ester-2019-at-St.-Michael's-Church-High-Street-Sittingbourne-ME10-4PG#Easter-Drop-In-at-StMichaels-Church-House-Sittingbourne-22-April 2019